Frisco Wakeland FFA
  Sign-In  Register
          
Frisco ISD FFA Advisors

Jessica Rocha                       
Liberty High School
rochaj@friscoisd.org
Tori Hendon Dodd
Rick Reedy High School
hendont@friscoisd.org
Bethany Lynch
Career & Technical Education 
pruettm@friscoisd.org
Ashley Murray
Lone Star High School
spencerk@friscoisd.org
Kassie Crow
Heritage High School
crowev@friscoisd.org
Chandler Johnson Dean
Independence High School
johnsoncha@friscoisd.org
Craig Rounsaville
Frisco High School  
rounsavc@friscoisd.org
Erin Smith
Centennial High School  
smither@friscoisd.org
Sarah Raber Kennedy
Lebanon  Trail High School
rabers@friscoisd.org
Aubrey Smith
Memorial High School
mcalistert@friscoisd.org
Megan James
Rick Reedy High School  
scheubry@friscoisd.org
Shannon Sullivan 
Career & Technical Education
sullivansh@friscoisd.org
Olivia Dodson
Justin Wakeland High School
dodsono@friscoisd.org
A.C. Pruett
Centennial High School
pruetta@friscoisd.org
Kris Schertz
Career & Technical Education
spakej@friscoisd.org
 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics